All About Us

These are the people that are actively involved in the daily operations of Crieff Primary Nursery

Head Teacher, Mrs Margaret Forster

Mrs Lorraine Slabbert, Depute Head Teacher

Wendy Taylor Nursery Teacher

Early Childhood Practitioners:

Ms Rebecca Mee

Mrs Jackie Buchanan

Miss Megan Walker

Mrs Kirsty MacDonald

Miss Lucy Anderson/Miss Elean Petrie

Miss Emma McAllister

Mrs Joanne Simpson


Early Years Development Teacher Kaye Campbell

Nursery Support Teacher Jan Glendinning

Ms Natalie Ottolini, Nursery Auxilliary (Thursday and Friday)

Nursery Play Assistants Mrs Susan Saunders and Mrs Rosie Haldane.


Ms Ariane Newlands - Primary School Support Worker

Mr Jim Perry - Janitor

Mrs Rachel Cargill - School Support Assistant

Throughout the year we also have Early Education and Childcare students from Perth College attached to the nursery. Their names, along with the visitors to the nursery, will be posted on the parents’ information notice board.